Tävlingskommitténs medlemmar

Under 2019 är följande personer med i tävlingskommittén och arrangerar många av klubbens tävlingar.

Arbetsutskott    
Ordförande
Bertil Nygren
070-595 41 50  a.bertil@telia.com
Mia Björnsson 0721-90 86 76  mia.bjornsson@lomma.se
Jessika Heskebeck 0707-31 10 40  jessika@heskebeck.se
     
Ledamöter    
Marika Brahed 070-291 66 76  marika.brahed@gleerups.se
Annika Ekelund 0735-80 12 11  ekelund.annika@gmail.com
Lasse Fredriksson 0723-25 20 10  lunfred005@gmail.com
Jonny Fridh
0732-33 39 31  jonny.fridh69@gmail.com
Per Gillheim 0707-25 73 73  par.gillheim@hotmail.com
Per Hammar
0708-30 44 43  per.g.hammar@gmail.com
Kent Hansson
0708-46 14 64
 kent.r.hansson@telia.com
Hans Lindegård
0705-38 00 39
 lindegard.hans@telia.com
Tommy Nilsson
0703-35 84 40
 tommy.nilsson@beijer.se
Michael Pantzar
0725-31 50 30
 mp570601@gmail.com
Joakim Svensson
0708-63 80 38
 joakim.svensson@hotmail.com
Bo Widen
0702-56 86 00
 bosse.widen@telia.com